Events

All Parish Council meetings and public events have been cancelled for the foreseeable future. Contact: rockbourneclerk@outlook.com

Diary of events:

Date Event
Tue 3rd November

Parish Council Meeting - due to the Coronavirus restrictions, this meeting will be held virtually, via Zoom. Those wanting to join the meeting are asked to contact the Parsh Clerk - rockbourneclerk@outlook.com - for details.

Tue 6th October

Parish Council Meeting - due to the Coronavirus restrictions, this meeting will be held virtually, via Zoom. Those wanting to join the meeting are asked to contact the Parsh Clerk - rockbourneclerk@outlook.com - for details.

Tue 1st September

Parish Council Meeting - due to the Coronavirus restrictions, this meeting will be held virtually, via Zoom.Those wanting to join the meeting are asked to contact the Parsh Clerk - rockbourneclerk@outlook.com - for details.

Tue 4th August

Parish Council Meeting - was held at the Cricket Pavilion, Rockbourne Recreation Ground according to social distancing recommendations.

 

Tue 7th July

Parish Council Meeting - was held at the Cricket Pavilion, Rockbourne Recreation Ground according to social distancing recommendations. (Minutes of the meeting). 

 

Tue 2nd June

Parish Council Meeting - due to the Coronavirus restrictions, this meeting was held virtually, via Zoom.  (Minutes of the meeting).

Sat 8th May VE Day75 - postponed due to Coronavirus
Tue 5th May rescheduled to Tue 19th May Parish Council Meeting - due to the Coronavirus restrictions, this meeting was held virtually, via Zoom. (Minutes of the meeting.)

Tue 7th April

Parish Council Meeting - due to the Coronavirus restrictions, this meeting was held virtually, via Zoom. (Minutes of the meeting).

 

Tue 3rd March Parish Council Meeting - held at the Cricket Pavilion, Rockbourne Recreation Ground according to social distancing recommendations. (Minutes of the meeting).
Tue 4th February Parish Council Meeting - held at the Cricket Pavilion, Rockbourne Recreation Ground. (Minutes of the meeting).
Tue 14th January Parish Council Meeting - held at the Cricket Pavilion, Rockbourne Recreation Ground. (Minutes of the meeting).
Print Print | Sitemap
© Rockbourne Parish Council