NOTICE OF POLL

Election of Parish Councillors for the Rockbourne Parish Council

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Rockbourne Parish Council will be held on Thursday 15 June 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is four.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidates' nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer	Name of Seconder
CARMICHAEL Jamie	The Cottage, Rockbourne, SP6 3NA		Ash Timothy C V	Branagan Pippa
FORSBREY Jeffrey Albert Stephen	Old Timbers, Rockbourne, Hampshire, SP6 3NA		Whyton Christopher C	Whyton Amanda J
HALL Jane Anastasia	(address in New Forest District)	Farmer	Waters Patricia E	Coleman Peter A
LEESON Andy	(address in New Forest District)		Pierrepont Sara J	Hansford Darren
WALLIS Justine	Down Farm House, Rockbourne, Fordingbridge, Hants, SP6 3NY		Broadbridge Nicola J	Wallis William G
WHYTON Christopher Clifford	(address in New Forest District)		Wise David A J	Wise Frances S

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Rockbourne Village Hall, Rockbourne, Fordingbridge, SP6 3NH	RK-1 to RK-246	

Dated Wednesday 7 June 2023

KRya

Kate Ryan Returning Officer